The first permanent board has been installed at the first General Meeting on June, 14th 2019:

  • Riana Taylor, CirclesUK (chair)
  • Ann Castrel, COSA CAW Antwerpen, (secretary)
  • Michelle Vreede, COSA Dutch Probation, (treasurer)
  • Kieran McCartan, University of West of England (general board member)

Statutes of CirclesEurope june 2018

CirclesEurope Internal regulations june 2018

For more information, please contact: